Skip to content

Athletic Director

Shaun Arntz- Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Coaching Staff

David Felix- Boys Basketball Coach

Email:  FelixD@walton.k12.fl.us

Mike Myrick- Girls Basketball Coach/Track Coach

Email: MyrickM@walton.k12.fl.us

Shane Williams- Baseball Coach

Email: Williams Shane@walton.k12.fl.us

Jon Workman- Boys Soccer

Email: jonworkmanmba@yahoo.com

Kevin Metcalfe- Girls Soccer

Email: legendarystreetsoccer@gmail.com

Katherine Jones- Softball Coach

Email:  katherine.jones@walton.k12.fl.us

Kitty Neal- Golf and Tennis Coach

Email: NealK@walton.k12.fl.us

Catherine Meyer- Volleyball Coach

Email:

Charles Trotman- Cross Country Coach

Email:  TrotmanC@walton.k12.fl.us

Rian Lyday- Cheer Coach

Email:  LydayR@walton.k12.fl.us

Gloria Miller-Color Guard Sponsor

Email:  MillerGL@walton.k12.fl.us

Sports Information Liaison

Blake McCormick

Mr. Blake McCormick is a school resource deputy with the Walton County Sheriff's Office and a Freeport Alumni. He coordinates between Freeport High School and its athletic alumni to support current and future programs.