Skip to content

Athletic Director

Shaun Arntz- Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Email:  ArntzS@walton.k12.fl.us

Coaching Staff

David Felix- Boys Basketball Coach

Email:  FelixD@walton.k12.fl.us

Mike Myrick- Girls Basketball Coach/Track Coach

Email: MyrickM@walton.k12.fl.us

Dan Bump- Boys and Girls Soccer Coach

Email: BumpD@walton.k12.fl.us

Shane Williams- Baseball Coach

Email: Williams Shane@walton.k12.fl.us

Katherine Jones- Softball Coach

Email:  katherine.jones@walton.k12.fl.us

Kitty Neal- Golf and Tennis Coach

Email: NealK@walton.k12.fl.us

Catherine Meyer- Volleyball Coach

Email:

Charles Trotman- Cross Country Coach

Email:  TrotmanC@walton.k12.fl.us

Rian Lyday- Cheer Coach

Email:  LydayR@walton.k12.fl.us

Gloria Miller-Color Guard Sponsor

Email:  MillerGL@walton.k12.fl.us