Skip to content

Math Department

April Adams

Email:  AdamsA@walton.k12.fl.us

Gloria Miller

Email:  MillerGL@walton.k12.fl.us

Linda Trotman

Email:  TrotmanL@walton.k12.fl.us

Rachel Meyer

Email:  MeyerR@walton.k12.fl.us

Social Sciences Department

Vanessa Bump

Email:   BumpV@walton.k12.fl.us

Carol Sparks

Email:   SparksC@walton.k12.fl.us

Patsy Stephens

Email:   StephenP@walton.k12.fl.us

Shane Williams

Email:  WilliamsShane@walton.k12.fl.us

Jamey Goddin

Email:  Jamey.Goddin@walton.k12.fl.us

Science Department

Amy Baker

Email:   BakerAmy@walton.k12.fl.us

Mike Myrick

Email:   MyrickM@walton.k12.fl.us

Charles Trotman

Email:   TrotmanC@walton.k12.fl.us

English Department

Jennifer Burnham

Email:   BurnhamJennifer@walton.k12.fl.us

Hillary Williams

Email:   WilliamsH@walton.k12.fl.us

Rian Lyday

Email:  LydayR@walton.k12.fl.us

Foreign Language

Carla Griffith

Email:   GriffitC@walton.k12.fl.us

Art

Terri Shelley

Email: ShelleyT@walton.k12.fl.us

Career/Technical Education

Shaun Arntz

Email:  ArntzS@walton.k12.fl.us

Jason Burnham

Email:  BurnhamJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Ted Missildine

Email:  MissildT@walton.k12.fl.us

Band/Music Appreciation

Michael Miller

Email:   MillerM@walton.k12.fl.us

Media Specialist

Carla Hunt

Email:   HuntC@walton.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

David Felix

Email:  FelixD@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathrine Deems

Email:  DeemsK@walton.k12.fl.us

Athletic Department

Shaun Arntz- Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Email:  ArntzS@walton.k12.fl.us

David Felix- Boys Basketball Coach

Email:  FelixD@walton.k12.fl.us

Mike Myrick- Girls Basketball Coach/Track Coach

Email: MyrickM@walton.k12.fl.us

Dan Bump- Boys and Girls Soccer Coach

Email: BumpD@walton.k12.fl.us

Shane Williams- Baseball Coach

Email: Williams Shane@walton.k12.fl.us

Katherine Deems- Softball Coach

Email:  DeemsK@walton.k12.fl.us

Kitty Neal- Golf and Tennis Coach

Email: NealK@walton.k12.fl.us

Catherine Meyer- Volleyball Coach

Email:

Rian Lyday

Email:  LydayR@walton.k12.fl.us

Guidance Department

Jessica Obert - Guidance Counselor

Email:   ObertJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Celeste Goodwin- Guidance Aide

Email:  GoodwinC@walton.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Stephanie Bates- Data Specialist

Email:   BatesSt@walton.k12.fl.us

Patty Woodard- School Secretary

Email: WoodardP@walton.k12.fl.us

Kim Caudill- Bookkeeper

Email: CaudillK@walton.k12.fl.us

Student Services

Michele Martin

Email:   MartinM@walton.k12.fl.us

Instructional Aides

Willie Sands

Email: 

Vickie Gloria

Email:  Vickie.Gloria@walton.k12.fl.us

ESE Department

Joyce Harp

Email:   HarpJ@walton.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Shane Bowers

Email: BowersS@walton.k12.fl.us

Plant Manager

Greg Farris

Email: FarrisG@walton.k12.fl.us

Custodians

Kristie Dunaway

Email:  DunawayK@walton.k12.fl.us

Ann Turner

Phone: 850-892-1200

Trent Nunley

Email: NunleyT@walton.k12.fl.us

Christina McKinney

Email:  McKinneyC@walton.k12.fl.us

Lunchroom Staff

Tabatha Kidder-Manager

Email:  KidderT@walton.k12.fl.us

Carol Cooper

Phone 850-892-1200

Kimi Rae Parker

Phone: 850-892-1200